الرئيسية / موقع وظائف خالية / وظائف بشركة BP البريطانية للبترول نوفمبر2016
https://go.ad2up.com/afu.php?id=645373
Oman Industrial Relations Advisor https://jobs.bp.com/job/ibri/oman-industrial-relations-advisor/198/3284458 Revenue Analyst https://jobs.bp.com/job/muscat/revenue-analyst/198/3284512 Site Occupational Health Advisor https://jobs.bp.com/job/ibri/site-occupational-health-advisor/198/3284511 General Accountant – Transactional Accounting Processes https://jobs.bp.com/job/muscat/general-accountant-transactional-accounting-processes/198/3284513 Onshore Pipelines Integrity Engineer https://jobs.bp.com/job/muscat/onshore-pipelines-integrity-engineer/198/3349611 Material/Corrosion Engineer https://jobs.bp.com/job/muscat/material-corrosion-engineer/198/3349612 Production Chemistry Engineer https://jobs.bp.com/job/muscat/production-chemistry-engineer/198/3349607

وظائف بشركة BP البريطانية للبترول نوفمبر2016

Oman Industrial Relations Advisor https://jobs.bp.com/job/ibri/oman-industrial-relations-advisor/198/3284458 Revenue Analyst https://jobs.bp.com/job/muscat/revenue-analyst/198/3284512 Site Occupational Health Advisor https://jobs.bp.com/job/ibri/site-occupational-health-advisor/198/3284511 General Accountant – Transactional Accounting Processes https://jobs.bp.com/job/muscat/general-accountant-transactional-accounting-processes/198/3284513 Onshore Pipelines Integrity Engineer https://jobs.bp.com/job/muscat/onshore-pipelines-integrity-engineer/198/3349611 Material/Corrosion Engineer https://jobs.bp.com/job/muscat/material-corrosion-engineer/198/3349612 Production Chemistry Engineer https://jobs.bp.com/job/muscat/production-chemistry-engineer/198/3349607

https://go.ad2up.com/afu.php?id=645373